Kate Welsh – Interim President
AMY Project Alumna, Educator

Joanna Miles – Treasurer
Vice President, Marketing – Entertainment One

Nicole Stamp – Interim Secretary
Theatre Artist / TV Host

Tanya (Toni) De Mello
Director of Human Rights, Ryerson University

Valerie Howes

April Moon
Associate Director of Audience Services at Canadian Stage

Nayani Thiyagarajah
Director/Producer/Writer at 9’Knee Productions


Advisory Council:
Paul Beauchamp
Nation Cheong
Claire Calnan
Lisa Codrington
Weyni Mengesha

Read more: Our Team | Mentors | Board of Directors  | AMY Alumni